Life Is Strange ( All Episodes 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ) – Free – Download – PC – Full – Highly Compressed – Rip – Supply – Size – Game – Setup

Life Is Strange (All Episodes1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ) is a Action Adventure Video game for Microsoft Windows. The Developer are DONTNOD Entertainment, Feral Interactive (Mac), Feral Interactive (Linux) and Publisher are Square Enix, Feral interactive (Mac), Feral Interactive (Linux)! This Post specially made for computer download, go to footer download link and Download Highly Compressed Game into your PC. Thanks to developer team for this game release.

How To Download And Install?

Before downloading make sure that your PC meets minimum system requirements.
Minimum System Requirements
  • OS: Windows Vista
  • Processor: Dual Core 2.0GHz or equivalent
  • RAM: 2 GB RAM
  • Hard Drive: 20 GB available space
  • Video Card: ATI or NVidia card w/ 512 MB RAM (not recommended for Intel HD Graphics cards)
  • DirectX: Version 9.0


Life is Strange ( All Episodes ) Free Download

Click Here To Download This Game
Game Size:     12.7 GB